2015 Open Studio Tours

I have been busy in my studio preparing for the Fall Open Studio Tours. The gallery will have my fine art prints, metal prints, notecards, and Dragonfly Eye Botanical necklaces, AND I’ll be introducing my new line of sterling silver pendants! In addition to visitors being able to see and purchase my work at my own studio/gallery, Maia Designs, my work will also be available at Tintagel Antiques and Artisan Gallery just up the road in Washington, NH. There are many talented local artists represented by this fine gallery. I’m honored to have my work there! Autumn in New Hampshire…simply wonderful! Don’t miss it; plan your road trip now for October in New Hampshire!

Washington Artisans

2015 Open Studio Tours

About Karen Winterholer

Photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

